Service-Navigation

Suchfunktion

Das Team

Dr. Sabine Vollmer

Dipl.-Psychologin, Fachbereichsleitung
sabine.vollmer@ssa-ra.kv.bwl.de

Angela Krüger

Verwaltungsfachkraft
angela.krueger@ssa-ra.kv.bwl.de

Thomas Gerner

Dipl.-Psychologe
thomas.gerner@ssa-ra.kv.bwl.de

Dr. Marianna De Almeida

Dipl.-Psychologin
Marianna.DeAlmeida@ssa-ra.kv.bwl.de

Petra Habash-Schaible

Dipl.-Psychologin
petra.habash-schaible@ssa-ra.kv.bwl.de

Gudrun Lamparter

Beratungslehrerin
gudrun.lamparter@ssa-ra.kv.bwl.de

Dr. Alwine Lenzner

Dipl.-Psychologin
alwine.lenzner@ssa-ra.kv.bwl.de

Verena Strobl

Dipl.-Psychologin
verena.strobl@ssa-ra.kv.bwl.de

Fußleiste