Service-Navigation

Suchfunktion

Schulräte des Staatlichen Schulamts Rastatt

Amtsleitung

Wolfgang Held
Leitender Schulamtsdirektor

07222/ 9169-106   wolfgang.held@ssa-ra.kv.bwl.de

Aufgaben

Stellvertretende Amtsleitung

Franz Veith

Schulamtsdirektor

07222/ 9169-105 franz.veith@ssa-ra.kv.bwl.de

Aufgaben

Schulräte

Karl Henne
Schulamtsdirektor

07222/ 9169-118   karl.henne@ssa-ra.kv.bwl.de

Aufgaben


Martina Billinger-Knaus

Schulaufsichtsbeamtin

07222/9169-103 martina.billinger-knaus@ssa-ra.kv.bwl.de



Ina Berger

Schulrätin

07222/9169-102 ina.berger@ssa-ra.kv.bwl.de



Wolfgang Flegel

Schulaufsichtsbeamter

07222/9169-104 wolfgang.flegel@ssa-ra.kv.bwl.de



Gabriele Jäger
Schulrätin

07222/ 9169-108   gabriele.jaeger@ssa-ra.kv.bwl.de  

Aufgaben



N.N

Schulrätin/ Schulrat

Fußleiste