Service-Navigation

Suchfunktion

Schulräte des Staatlichen Schulamtes Rastatt

 

Amtsleitung

Anja Bauer

Leitende Schulamtsdirektorin

07222/ 9169-101   anja.bauer@ssa-ra.kv.bwl.de   Aufgaben

 

Stellvertretende Amtsleitung

Wolfgang Held

Schulamtsdirektor

07222/ 9169-106   wolfgang.held@ssa-ra.kv.bwl.de  Aufgaben

 

Schulräte

Karl Henne

Schulrat

07222/ 9169-118   karl.henne@ssa-ra.kv.bwl.de   Aufgaben

  

Carmen Huber

Schulrätin

07222/ 9169-107   carmen.huber@ssa-ra.kv.bwl.de  Aufgaben 

   

Gabriele Jäger

Schulrätin

07222/ 9169-108   gabriele.jaeger@ssa-ra.kv.bwl.de   Aufgaben

 

Stefan Martens

Schulamtsdirektor

07222/ 9169-103   stefan.martens@ssa-ra.kv.bwl.de   Aufgaben

 

 Anton Meier

Schulamtsdirektor

07222/ 9169-104   anton.meier@ssa-ra.kv.bwl.de   Aufgaben

 

Ulrike Schira

Schulrätin

07222/ 9169-102   Ulrike.Schira@ssa-ra.kv.bwl.de   Aufgaben

 

Franz Veith

Schulamtsdirektor

07222/ 9169-105   franz.veith@ssa-ra.kv.bwl.de  Aufgaben

 



 

 

Fußleiste